Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 48 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf Sport instructor

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17128

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 03.11.1972
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 67 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Ausgeübter Beruf Sport instructor
Sprachen Englisch gut
I’m charismatic and active woman. I’m open to new experiences in life and want to make every day better than the previous one! I find common language with people very easily and I have a special ability to find the key to a heart of any person ;) My friends tell me that I’m loyal and trustworthy and this is a very pleasant compliment for me, as I look for the same in people, and, of course, my second half. What I detest the most is lies and pretentious people. I‘m like an open book, I never hide my feelings or wear a mask. It is easy to understand what I feel and I hope you will see the real me very quick. I guess I shouldn’t say that I chose my profession because I love sport. I think it is impossible to do this kind of job without deep love for it! So I’m killing two birds with one stone- at least for one of my passions! The second biggest is travelling and discovering our wonderful world! To immerge myself in new atmosphere, a new culture- it makes my heart beat faster and make me dream and wonder and feel desire to move forward. It is a great feeling and I’m always happy to share it with somebody! But you should know I don’t like cold! So travelling to warm countries or in summer is the best for me….)))
I haven’t been very lucky on the love front in my life, so I haven’t been married. If you are interested why it happened, we can always talk about it in person… As you, I’m here to find the most precious person in my life, my husband, my loyal friend… He has to be smart, maybe even a little witty. He loves his job and knows what he brings in this world. He knows how to make his woman happy. I’m found of men who are open minded, who dream of something bigger, never stop developing and want the same in their partner. I believe I can be a great match for such man.