Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 37 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf government employee

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17257

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 31.12.1984
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2011F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung lawyer
Ausgeübter Beruf government employee
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a dreamy and sincere person. I have caring nature; I love children and like to take care about animals. My family says I am soft person, but at the same time, I am straightforward. I appreciate in people honest and good character.Moreover,I hate when people lie and betray.I am creative person, I enjoy of reading books and sometimes I write poems. I like to create cozy and comfort at home. I am fond of making crafts.In addition, I lead a healthy lifestyle, I like to keep my body in shape, and dancing helps me in this. I like to listen to music. Dancing with music always help me to find harmony with myself. I am dreamy, and enjoy watching fantastic movies. I love spending time with close and dear people.
I am looking for man with strong character and loving soul, who is not scared to be himself. As I am family oriented, I wish to find a man who will be nice to my child and to me and who has strong family value, and will take all my all care and love. I hope to find a man who always will be by my side, will respect, will understand me, and take care the way I will do. I think the age does not play any roles in relationship; the main thing for me is the soul of my man, his loving heart and sense of humor.