Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Trade Marketing Manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17290

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 05.09.1991
Größe 177 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2013F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen gelegentlich
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Marketing
Ausgeübter Beruf Trade Marketing Manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am an active and hardworking girl. I am marketing specialist and I am interested in everything that is connected with this. I like to go in for sports (now it's TRX), I have been learning English. I like to receive vivid emotions and create unforgettable memories. I bring up the beautiful daughter. I like creating comfort in my own life and the lives of others around me. I also like to make pleasant surprises for my friends and family.
I want to meet an interesting, intelligent man with whom we can build a strong family. Who like me is ambitious, industrious and not indifferent to an active way of life. Man whom we can together get new vivid emotions and impressions. Man to whom I and my daughter can give our love and care.In my opinion the most important thing in relationship with a man is love and respect to each other. And then such factors as appearance or age are play a secondary role.