Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 38 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand verwitwet, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17447

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 29.05.1985
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 2013M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf manager
Sprachen Deutsch durchschnittlich
Englisch etwas
I am calm, tactful, kind and active person. I am a person who prefers to set the goals and to reach them. I am a mother of two children. But my daughter lives in another city, and she is an independent person. I know that she can manage her life. Of course, I am always ready to help her. I am a good listener and I try to support her in any her decisions and to make good advice to her. I am proud of her. I spend a lot of time with my son. But I am always trying to find free time and for my friends and for my activities. I think it is very good when people can make good use of his time. I am an active person and prefer to lead an active style of life. So, fitness, healthy food, and spending time outdoors are my main activities. And I enjoy spending my free time in such way. Also, I like to spend my time with my son, walking and playing games with him. My daughter is adult and independent person. As she lives and studies in another city, I try to visit her and meet with her as much as possible. Also, I like meeting with my friends, inviting the guests. I am fond of reading, especially psychological books, books of art.
I see my man as an active person, kind, responsible and with good sense of humor. They are the main characteristics that I am looking for in my second half. I am sure that any problems can be solved if people trust to each other, respect and try to make a compromise. What do you think about it? I hope to share with him some common interests. I would like to spend my time with my second half, to do something together.