Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Kiev (Ukraine), 43 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf real estate agent

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17486

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 16.07.1980
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 45 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2004M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung financier
Ausgeübter Beruf real estate agent
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a home-like lady, but at the same time very active and always full of energy. In a relationship, not depending with whom, I value first of all friendship and understanding. I am very neat and enjoy comfort and order at home. I have a good taste and value beauty. I am fond of children and for my son I am the best friend. I am non-conflict, joyful, sociable, decent, outgoing, open, kind and sometimes too caring.:-) I live in Chernigov. It is pretty close to Kiev, so, that is why it will possible for me to meet you in Kiev. I adore nature and feel happy and relaxed spending time in fresh air and natural places. I prefer an active rest outdoors, long walks. I love travelling. I enjoy cooking very much! I like cinema and theater. And also I get lots of satisfaction of my work.
I hope to meet a special man with a good sense of humour, with an active life style, with a kind heart, genuine, kind, intelligent and family-loving.