Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 43 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator in the watch shop

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17487

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 05.11.1978
Größe 155 cm
Gewicht 48 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2007F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung engineer-chemist
Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator in the watch shop
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I have a very kind heart and a romantic soul. Perhaps you can see it from my photos). But even more, I want you to know me and be able to confirm it. My friends say that I'm caring, sometimes too much) but I'm sure that I'm a reliable person for my family and my man, whom I do not have at the moment. I feel that my character is changing, and for the better, I learned to give in, to compromise, to understand and accept someone's opinion, what was difficult for me before. I'm sure that it's interesting to me and soon my character will approach the ideal)). In any case, one can write a lot about yourself, but it's better if you feel it through communication and acquaintance. I never play with other people's emotions. I like going to fitness clubs because I like keeping fit. Being beautiful means being healthy.
I want to find a man who can build our relationship with love and understanding. But I need only a serious man who will not play games with me, who can feel me, in which I can dissolve. I would like my man to be loyal to me, reliable, certainly romantic. From a romantic act, I can burst into tears ...I appreciate in a man when he leads a healthy lifestyle and has an optimistic outlook on life. In general, a good man for love and family!