Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 51 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf civil servant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17686

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 23.09.1968
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 68 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1989M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung civil servant
Ausgeübter Beruf civil servant
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Ready to meet an adventurous, positive, cheerful lady with good family values? Then you already did. Commitment, faithfulness and decency are my principles in any relationship! I am real, without pretense, without a desire to glamorize my personality – I am genuine in my intentions to create a committed, loving, heartfelt relationship. I want to have a firm, friendly family, to take care of my husband. I also enjoy active rest – travelling. I like going to the theatre and cinema, art galleries, seminars in psychology. I am fond of cooking.
I dream to meet a calm, kind, loyal, self-realized man, without bad habits, confident, intelligent and mature for starting a new family based on true love, mutual trust and respect. Feel support and care, and of course love. I don’t have a special type of man, I just hope his intentions will be true, I don’t want to play games here. I hope to find a man who will make my world brighter and I promise to make him happy!