Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 46 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf sales person

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17776

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 09.04.1974
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 51 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1995M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung seamstress
Ausgeübter Beruf sales person
Sprachen Englisch etwas
You know I am a balanced and open-minded person. I am positive, sincere, cheerful and kind. I like to enjoy my life, to spend time in the circle of my family. But it seems to me that I missed one part of my life – I have a loving heart filled with care, understanding and loyalty, and I would like to find a person with I will be able to share all moments of my life. I have two sons, they are adult men with their own character and opinions. But I always know that I have their support and care like they have the same from me. And for them it is important if I am happy woman or not. When I have free time I like to spend it with please for myself and people who surround me. Sometimes I like to stay alone at home and to find time for cup of tea and with the book in my hands. I like reading, it can be different kinds of literature but I am happy reading books because at this moment I open something new for myself. I adore traveling, sometimes it is so good to go to another country or city and to have an opportunity to open a new World for Myself. Also I like embroidery if you want can show you some of my works.
I am here because I am ready to open new page in my life and to start new relationships. I see my man like a kind, cheerful, sincere man with good sense of humor. I will be happy because we spend time together, help each other and support in different life questions, give each other love and understanding.