Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 48 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf sales manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17790

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 26.05.1973
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2000M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf sales manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am an active, adequate, patient and sociable person. I love to engage self-development, learn new things and explore the world. I love animals very much – I have several pets at home: a cat, talking parrot and decorative mouse. I prefer to lead an active style of life; I don’t have bad habits. I do appreciate sense of humor in people. I can listen to other people, if they need my help I always try to do it. So, you see, I prefer to have an active rest. I adore traveling, it helps me to explore new countries, other mentalities, traditions and cultures. I like listening to music, it can be different kinds of music. Everything depends on my mood. I am fond of painting, especially in technique "batik". I can say that it is a manual laborious and difficult kind of work. But it really brings me positive emotions and happiness when I see the results of my work.
I am looking for a man who is clever, self-realized, and reliable. I do value a good sense of humor and charisma. I am sure in any person either a woman or a man, the inner world is always important! The person’s inner world gives charm and charisma that we usually fall in love with. I hope that my second half will be a man who appreciates his woman, who can love. I will answer the same.