Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Odessa (Ukraine), 41 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf psychologist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17794

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 12.07.1982
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 63 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2005F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf psychologist
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a romantic, sociable and very active woman! I like to travel and I enjoy the active lifestyle and I always find something to do! I like and appreciate the humor. I like the coziness in my house. I am easy-going and funny. I regularly do the sport and like to spend time outside! I enjoy my life, my job, I like meeting my friends and overall I am satisfied with my life. At the same time, I think that the woman is created for love, family and bringing up kids so I am missing the only part of my life now -  my own family.
My man has to be self-sufficient, loyal, sincere, purposeful and with a sense of humor. In the relationships I appreciate the desire to compromise and to make common decisions. I do not accept deception and lies. I am looking for a loving, caring and interesting man who knows how to treat a woman) He should be serious about life and the relations. Honesty and understanding and of course love – are the most important ingredients of a happy family for me.