Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 49 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf economist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17871

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 18.05.1972
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1992M
2005F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Economics of an enterprise
Ausgeübter Beruf economist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Französisch etwas
I’m a calm and a quite romantic woman who will be able to create a little cozy world for her man. I’m ready to surround you with my love and care for you to always want to be with me. I’ve got a lot of different interests that’s why we’ll always be able to find what to do during the free time. It’ll be excellent if you will also share my interests with me. I can listen to an interlocutor and support a conversation on any topic that’s why you can always share everything with me (the most private for you). I’m a woman who dreams of finding love and passion rolled into one. I’m professionally keen on the photography, I paint in oils on the canvas, I go in for the sports tourism.
I want to meet the man with ho we’ll make a whole, and our life outlooks will cross, the same as our interests. It’ll be great if you like sport and if you lead an active lifestyle, like I do it, and then we’ll always manage to diversify our weekdays. And if you are also a cheerful person by nature then it’ll be a double plus for me! I’m looking for a person on who I’ll always be able to count in any situation, a reliable and a self-confident man. But, if you are a romantic nature then I’m always ready to create a romantic atmosphere together with you, in which there will be only you and me.