Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Analyst

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18058

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 25.04.1988
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Analyst
Sprachen Englisch gut
I’m a sensuous and emotional lady. I’ve got a wonderful sense of humor, and it means that it’ll always be joyful and interesting in my company. Besides, I’m an excellent interlocutor and I can support a conversation on different topics. I’m energetic and natural, I like communicating with people, getting a new life experience at this. I lead an active lifestyle, I dedicate my attention to my physical form. I adore horses in my free time, I ride horses with pleasure. I like nature and all animals. It fills me with positivity. I know that my true calling is in my family, in mutual love and care. I’m keen on the flower-growing (floristry), sport (running), riding a bike, horses.
I want to meet a man with whom I’ll feel happy and loved. I’m sure that my beloved man will possess simple human qualities: kindness, loyalty, sincerity. It’s important for me to have a friend, a like-minded person and, of course, a beloved man in one. It should be a close and reliable person for me, with whom we’ll be an integral whole. And, of course, the lightness and the sense of humor will complement the character of my perfect man.