Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf Beauty Master

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18115

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 09.04.1982
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Middle specialist
Ausgeübter Beruf Beauty Master
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a very cheerful lady, who can easily share with you my energy and love life! I never could sit at one place, and I guess this will never change! I always need to go somewhere and do something, very energetic and positive. I am always ready to help people, and I am always sure that all people are good. I am truly responsive, my heart has a lot of love to give, and I am totally ready to give it to the one who will be ready to accept this gift from me! I love getting to know something new, it doesn’t matter where and when! I like meeting new people, seeing new places, which have history. It just blows my mind if I go with my friends to a new city, just to see it! I love to dance bachata, would you dance with me? I am also a romantic person, that’s why I sometimes write poems! They can express my inner world and I am sure that there is someone, who can appreciate it!
I want to meet a man who will not divide his words with his actions! I think it is the main feature for him-being reliable and honest with himself first of all, and don’t mislead me with his words. I want to see by my side someone, who will be brave, and purposeful, caring, and with a good sense of humor! We have only one life to live, and I want us to share the joys of it!