Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Rivne (Ukraine), 33 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe hellbraun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Tourism manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18118

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 19.07.1987
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Tourism manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a serious woman and I don't like when people are playing games with me. So, I ask you to be honest with each other. My goals are very serious and I hope to meet my partner here. My parents taught me about family values and the importance of being feminine in life. Husband is a head of the family and wife should inspire him for being loving, caring and respectful. I am not going to tell you a lot here, because words, not every time means something...ACTIONS...These are what I need...My daily life is very active because I can't sit and do nothing. I love travelling, cycling, swimming and doing sport. I have a few things that add me inspiration...they are: walks on nature, watching good movies, traveling, sport and photographs. However, there is one thing I miss a lot. A man, who can show me love... love to the moon and back :D
If you are looking for an ideal person or ideal relationship, I can't give it to you. It's impossible to have an ideal relationship and it's normal. I don't paint in my head a perfect partner, because I want to love my man with all his pros and cons. My man doesn’t have to love what I love, he should just appreciate the fact that I love them and if he loves it that’s a plus! Should be my friend, my head and my support. He should be there to talk to me, to correct and comfort me, he should have emotional as well as physical strength.