Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 39 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf administrator

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18273

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 13.09.1982
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 65 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2013M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf administrator
Sprachen Englisch gut
Honestly, it is not easy to talk about yourself. I think that is why people usually try to pay attention to words that their friends tell about them. I will do the same. My friends say that I am an active and cheerful person, sociable and open. I love life in all its demonstrations. I love animals and nature, prefer to lead an active and healthy style of life. As I prefer to lead an active style of life, so the most of my activities is connected with movements. I enjoy going in for sports, swimming, riding bicycle, and sometimes the lessons of yoga to develop flexibility of my body and to feel my body relaxed. With my friends and my family, I also prefer to have rest outdoors, walking, playing active games. But of course I am open for everything new, that’s why I like reading – it is another source of receiving development and having some experience, that why I prefer to read books in psychology.
I have joint to this site in hope to meet a man who will be my equal partner, my beloved one, support of our family. I would be glad to share with him common interests and home chores. I am ready to create home coziness, to give my love and care. I want to create stable relationships filled with bright moments and sense, trust and mutual understanding. I want him to be active, kind, self-confident, with a good sense of humor.