Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 40 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Spanish teacher

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18298

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 19.08.1980
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2019F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung linguist, philologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Spanish teacher
Sprachen Englisch gut
Spanisch fließend
I was married during 6 years but unfortunately my marriage union was not success, it is very pity for me. I would like to create a family very much and join forever to my partner, I wish to have children, I speak very good Spanish and can speak well English. I am emotional, hottest, sensible, active, hard working, easy going. I like traveling, visiting museums and theaters. I have foreign Euro passport and can travel and get acquaintance with a man in any Europe country. I like cooking, flower, gardening, I like swimming and sport.
I wish to see my man close to me by my feeling, spirit, heart. I wish we could have common interest and mutual sympathy, we could go on the same direction and help each other in any life’s situation. I hope my man appeared close and these agency will help to find us as soon as possible.