Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Odessa (Ukraine), 40 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Operator in the port

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18329

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 08.06.1980
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 48 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2004M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Heating and gas supply specialist
Ausgeübter Beruf Operator in the port
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a woman with an open heart for love and a new relationship, ready to love, care and create a happy family with a loving man. Cheerful blonde, I lead a healthy lifestyle, kind, able to make delicious home-cooked food, honest, with a good sense of humor, I love and understand children. True, for me the family is always in the first place, creating a special cozy atmosphere in the house where everyone is happy. I believe in romance and true love and in the fact that we can make this world a better place even with small good deeds. Sociable, I work with people, I try to develop, learn something new, learn foreign languages.Dreams - a happy family life in our home in nature, travel to those countries where I have not been and where I want to return. It may be in the future to open a family business.
Who I am looking for - a worthy, honest and decent man, when we can trust, love and care for each other and our children. We can travel together, discuss any topics, we will always be interested together. We must have common goals, with him I want to feel like a real woman. Relations in which there is trust, mutual respect, care, fidelity, love and romance, and when love is expressed not only in words, but also in deeds. And we can save it throughout our lives and we can make each other happy every day.