Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Kharkiv (Ukraine), 45 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Microbiologist-immunologist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18474

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 28.02.1979
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2004F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung biology
Ausgeübter Beruf Microbiologist-immunologist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I’m joyful and active, I always find positive in everything, and it helps me in my life. I’ll be able to cheer you up in any situation, because I’ve got an excellent sense of humor and I adore joking ad laughing. It’s great if this trait unites you and me. I like communicating with people, I can find a common language with them excellently, I get a pleasure at this. I’ve got a lot of different interests, but it’s important for me to share the interests of my beloved man. I go in for fitness for supporting my physical form, I want to gladden my beloved man with my outside looks. I like diving, I do the needlework. I dream of meeting my love and sharing my emotions, passion and love.
I’m looking for my beloved man for a serious relationship, for whom the priority is a united family. The man of my choice should be interesting and joyful, easygoing, like me and the harmony of interests should unite us. I’ll try to be your close friend and a like-minded person. I want to create our wonderful world together with you in which it’ll be pleasant and easy.