Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Rivne (Ukraine), 34 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf English teacher

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18575

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 07.04.1987
Größe 157 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung English teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf English teacher
Sprachen Englisch fließend
I can consider myself like a creative person and my life can be compared to style of music. My one day can be classic music with notes of Jazz and Blues plus a little bit Rock. So you will never be bored with me. Music is part of my life. I sing in the church every weekend. I enjoyed dancing as well, makes me fell free. Traveling is part of my life, I visited a lot of countries and I have more in my list. I like to learn new cultures and religions. I am very friendly person and easy make a new friend ship. For me important connection between two persons – chemistry. I like sport and will be great if my partner will be interested in it as well. Culture development is also important for me: visit theatres, opera and cinema. I like spending my free time outside. Parks and forests are full of positive energy and new feelings, your mind are lost in those places. I am very serious to create an amazing family with new traditions, culture, stories and history.
I think he should be rich inside, with sense of humor, kind, careful and ready to create a family. Man should know how to protect his family and do the best for them.