Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Odessa (Ukraine), 42 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf tourist agent

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18637

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 20.01.1979
Größe 176 cm
Gewicht 63 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2001M
1999F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf tourist agent
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch gut
My friends say I am kind, positive, honest, conflict-free, caring, sociable, active, I know how to love, I'm not afraid of difficulties. I like to travel and that is why I work at touristic area. I have many friends around the world. In my free time I like reading, going to the cinema or being on nature looking at the sea, I like riding a bicycle, roller-skating, swimming in the summer, skiing in winter. I like animals, have a dog, cat and like horses. I am working in Germany till next year and we can meet there.
I would like to meet a happy man with positive attitude towards life. Who is mature enough, intelligent, kind, sociable, friendly, active. Who likes being on nature, enjoy some sport, travels. With whom we will have common hobbies and interests, with whom we will walk together through this great life. I want to be loved and loved, live in a strong friendly family, travel, develop, enjoy life, be proud of my family.