Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 50 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf medical assistant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18729

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 28.09.1971
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1992M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung medical assistant
Ausgeübter Beruf medical assistant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am an empathetic, responsive, kind, punctual and responsible person - this is what my friends and close people say about me. I try to be on the high vibrations of unconditional love, success and joy. It is my life principle. It is important for me always being myself in any situation. I lead a healthy lifestyle; I go in for sports to keep myself in a good shape. Especially l like stretching and yoga. I love to cook and delight my loved ones with new recipes. In food, I prefer healthy and light food. I am an all-round developed person; I am interested in psychology and topics of self-development. In my free time, I adore reading. In addition, I love to travel. Traveling is the best way to make you look at the world that surrounds us in a new way.
I am here to meet my second half. I am looking for a well-balanced, kind, responsible man who prefers to lead a healthy style of life, and has a good sense of humor. I am looking for a man for which family values plays a great role in his life. A man who is looking for harmonies relations, love, understanding. A man with whom it is interesting to spend time together, to travel, to have a nice conversation and even sometimes to be in a silent.