Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 49 Jahre, Haarfarbe rot, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Purchasing Manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18783

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 18.02.1974
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Goods Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Purchasing Manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I can describe myself as a kind, cheerful woman who enjoys living. I adore learning something new. I respect all people who are around me and I want to feel the same in return. I consider myself to be an attentive person and I prefer communicating with attentive people too. I do my best to reach my aims. I am convinced that everything depends on us and on our way of life. I have a lot of hobbies. Yoga appeals to me a lot. Also in my free time I am fond of reading. One of my main aims is to learn English well. I am doing my best in this sphere. Dancing is my passion too.
I would like to meet a man with a great sense of humor. I dream this person to be responsible and attentive to me. I appreciate men who can reach their purposes in this life. I have no doubts that life is a gift and we are supposed to live honestly with each other. I want my man to know what the word Love means. As for me it is about respect and care, trust and support.