Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Andere Länder, 45 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf German language teacher

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19096

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 11.09.1978
Größe 156 cm
Gewicht 63 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2004M
2009M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf German language teacher
Sprachen Deutsch fließend
Englisch etwas
I am a charming, sociable, friendly woman with a great sense of humor (that's what my friends say). A Christian woman and Christian values are of key importance for me in building relationships, and also help me find a common language with completely different people. At the same time, I can calmly and clearly say what I don’t like, while maintaining friendly relations. I appreciate honesty, openness and kindness in people, I really respect those people who show mercy to others. I know how to inspire people around me, I think positively, but at the same time I try to objectively assess the situation. Family for me is a place of acceptance, mutual understanding, where everyone should feel valued, loved and ready to inspire others to reveal their best sides. I live now in Germany.
I want to meet a sociable man with a good sense of humor, with whom I can conduct an honest and open dialogue. With a man for whom development is important, regardless of what he has already achieved. With a man next to whom I will feel safe. I really appreciate the openness and empathy in a man, the ability to respect the boundaries of another person. I like it when a man understands his calling, his mission.