Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Kharkiv (Ukraine), 48 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Pharmacist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19209

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 25.01.1976
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 61 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1993M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Pharmacist
Ausgeübter Beruf Pharmacist
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch etwas
I am a kind, positive, and caring woman who values my family above all else. I am a romantic at heart and always try to see the best in people. I am energetic and open-minded, always willing to try new things and adapt to new situations. I love to smile and find joy in every day. I believe in the power of love and commitment, and my ultimate goal is to create a strong and loving family. I understand the importance of compromise and appreciate my partner for who they truly are.
I am searching for a decent, responsible and honest man who can control his emotions and behave like a true gentleman. I want someone who is caring and attentive towards me. I am looking for a person who is also interested in creating a serious, strong relationship that could develop into something more over time. Additionally, it is important for me that the man has a good job, and he has his own dreams and goals in life. Working towards them and achieving success is equally important.