Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Andere Länder, 41 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Psychologist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19215

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 02.05.1983
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 69 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2009M
2012F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Psychologist
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch gut
I am an open-minded lady who is always willing to listen to and consider different perspectives. I enjoy being spontaneous and going on new adventures, whether it's trying new foods, exploring new places, or meeting new people. Honesty is very important to me, and I always strive to be truthful in my relations with people. I believe in showing kindness and compassion towards others, and I try to make others laugh with my sense of humor. Additionally, I value wisdom and try to learn from my experiences and the experiences of others.
I am searching for a man with qualities such as kindness, honesty, intelligence, cheerfulness, proactivity, and a caring nature. I am looking for someone who is good at heart and has a positive outlook. A man who is willing to take the lead and make things happen. Someone empathetic, understanding, and supportive. I believe that a healthy and happy relationship is built on these fundamental pillars, and I hope to find someone who embodies these qualities.