Nataliia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Nataliia aus Kiev (Ukraine), 39 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Master of permanent make up

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19052

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 22.01.1984
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2017M
2012F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Master of permanent make up
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
polish etwas
I am calm, cheerful, optimistic. Now I am living in Poland because of war. In my free time I like meeting friends, go on barbecue or parks, doing sport, learning languages. I enjoy cooking for people I love. Sometimes I like being alone, listening to music, reading, meditating. I work for myself in the field of beauty, a master of permanent makeup and cosmetology! I dream to open my own place where I will help women to become more beatiful!
I dream of sharing positive emotions with my partner and true love, respect. I dream of meeting a man who will sincerely appreciate my mutual inspiration on the way to the goal and we will support each other in everything. I dream of having a great connection with my man, it will be great to have some common interests and hobbies. The one, who loves children, who respects family values, respects and appreciates women!