Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Nataliya aus Andere Länder, 46 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf Seller -Consultant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16997

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 24.07.1977
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 63 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1997F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung Trade
Ausgeübter Beruf Seller -Consultant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I always find positive things in life and just happy to live and enjoy every second of our life. I like to dream and always find many good moments in any life situation. I can also say that I am a very punctual and responsible person and I always keep my promises and a person of the word. I am very attentive and caring to my family members and my relatives and I value my family traditions. I will always take care of my man and will give him attention, care and love and many positive emotions. I am very sensitive person and take all to much to my heart, but I never keep offends in my heart and just forgive people and let it go. I love very much to enlarge my knowledge and find out new information about different cultures in different countries and to discover new nature and climate. I will be happy to use any opportunity in my life to see the world as much as I can. I dream to share my emotions together with my partner. Also I love animals they are so cute and give you a bunch of positive emotions. On this site I am dreaming to find harmony in relations will be full of love, mutual understanding and moral support.
At this moment I am free and open for new relations. I want to start my life book from a new and empty page. I want to see an attentive, caring and generous man in my book for the rest of my life. All what is really the most important for me is his treatment towards me. No matter much other things. I just need to feel care, attention and nice treatment to me and to my family. Inner beauty is important for me. I want to see near me clever and trustworthy and reliable man.