ID 17823

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 18.02.1992
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung nurse, beautician
Ausgeübter Beruf medical assistant, cosmetologist
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Spanisch etwas
I have a medical education and I would like to develop in this sphere in the future. It is possible to get more education in the field of surgical and plastic medicine, it is possible to practice dermatology and cosmetology by new innovations. I'm not afraid of change, but it's important for me that there is a confident man next to me who knows what he wants I love the sea, the sun, the warm climate. I love animals. Also I like to meet open and smiling people. I like reading various literature, making scenery, developing in different industries. I appreciate honesty and sincerity in people, I would like to be surrounded by educated and emotionally positive people who love life and movement.
I aspire to meet an open and positive minded man to create strong and loving relationships that will bring us joy and make us better. It’s great if there will be sincerity of feelings and the desire to do everything for a loved one in our relationship. I wish to meet a clever, athletic man with a steady life position and ability to enjoy life. Working in pair is a rather complex process and we have to compromise, as well as to be able to listen and understand. I wish my future partner were caring and attentive. I want to find a reliable, kind, honest, decent, responsible man with sense of humor. I hope to share common interests with my future partner.