ID 16244

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 30.01.1983
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher and an economist
Ausgeübter Beruf travel agent
Sprachen Englisch gut
I think I am romantic and kind. I do not have any bad habits and try to have a healthy lifestyle. I like animals a lot. My friends say that I am communicative and active, honest and open. Cooking is my passion and it is always a pleasure for me to cook for those I love. I believe it is a wonderful thing to be able to share the dinner with family and close friends. I am the one you can always trust in both friendship and relationship. I love my relatives and family and always value my friends. Speaking about my hobbies and interests I like traveling and resting on nature. Nothing can be better than to have a picnic time together with the people you love and care about. Besides, I like drawing and photographing, so when I have free time, I try to use it doing the things I adore.
I am looking for a well-educated person with good values and goals in life. He should be a communicative and interesting person to talk with. What I really value in people is honesty and devotion. I would really like to experience the real feeling of love and care. I would like to get his full attention, friendship, trust and respect. It would be good if he would not have bad habits though no one is perfect in this life.