ID 16263

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.02.1983
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2008M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung engineer- ecologist
Ausgeübter Beruf private enterprenuer
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch etwas
I am an educated and open minded person with lots of interests in different spheres of life. I appreciate understanding and respect in all aspects of any relationships. I am a very positive person with active lifestyle. I am kind, caring, tender, loving and supportive. I love cooking and I do it with pleasure as I like to create something special. What isn’t of little importance I’m with a good sense of humor. I like to think that I’m not ordinary. This is because I’m many-sided woman and I know what I want in life. My hobbies and interests are various. First of all I’m a sporty person as I’m keen on horse riding, I’m good at skiing, skating and of course I can’t imagine my life without jogging in the morning. Besides I like doing yoga. I love listening to music mostly dance or pop music. I adore theatre performances. Besides above mentioned I like planting flowers and doing handicrafts. And what I’m really into is interior design.
I definitely need a strong man. I dream to meet educated, purposeful, kind, clever and responsible man with a good sense of humor. My man is to be a sporty person who likes to keep fit. As I’m an active person I expect a man to share the same thing. I believe he could have wise and experienced life position and strong family values. I hope he is ready to build up a family based on atmosphere of love, purity, mutual understanding and respect.