ID 16869

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 01.10.1984
Größe 158 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung engineer-technologist
Ausgeübter Beruf administrator at the beauty salon
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Despite the fact that I am very active in my daily live I'm also a very homely girl. Maybe you can think that it is impossible, but what could be better than to wake up and be happy to go to work and with the same happiness to want to go home after a productive workday. I love to travel very much and to discover everything new. I am sure that communication is the key to success, so that's why I like to communicate with new and interesting people especially from other countries. And as though it may sound corny I enjoy the fresh air and nature walks.I am a young, beautiful and very active woman by my nature. I adhere to the rule that you should be able to enjoy your life and to do your best to feel great everywhere no matter what you do. I am fond of yoga not only because it helps me to be in a good shape, for me yoga is much more because I share this philosophy, since it is very close to soul. I love animals very much and I have my adorable dog with the divine nickname Zeus, which certainly never make me bored and sad.
I am here searching for the real man in the full sense of the word. I am open to communication and new acquaintances. I'm looking for a smart and strong leader in all respects. I know exactly what I need and what I want. I dream and I want to build the most beautiful, strong and honest relationship in the world. ! I'm tired of drafts and mistakes and I am ready to re-write the book starting with a clean white sheet titled “Happiness”. I want my man to appreciate me and all the magic that awaits for him if it will be my Mr. Right!