ID 17002

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 11.07.1972
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf psychologist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
It is not easy to describe myself, but I can distinguish such traits of character as femininity, tenderness, caring, kindness as well as sense of tact, sincerity, honesty, trust – these character traits I also value in men. (wink) I’m cheerful, flexible, stress-resistant and optimistic person. I love life in all its aspects. I am able to recognize my mistakes, I know how to love and be loved. I am able not only to receive but also to give. I’m also very neat woman. I like sport – swimming, fitness, tennis bowling, riding a bicycle. I like to go to cinema, especially I like to watch movies in 3D; Teater, life music concerts (modern and classical). I play the piano; I like to read very much and to learn some new things. I have a great interest about psychology and cosmetology. I love nature and animals. I love and appreciate honesty, decency, sense of humor, sharpness of mind, reliability, healthy lifestyle, tolerance, compliance, neatness, friendship, sincerity, kindness in people. I do not like jealousy, envy, hatred, lies.
I’m dreaming to meet a man with common interests and similar points of view to important aspects of life. I’m looking for responsible man who’s not afraid to take a decision. I value purposefulness, carefulness, good sense of humor (laughter activates endorphins which are called hormones of happiness). I’m dreaming to meet a man with positive attitude to life, loving nature and animals.