ID 17370

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 15.08.1989
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf pcb designer
Sprachen Englisch gut
I am self-confident, goal-oriented person, and because of this I try to rely only on my strengths. Our life is the best teacher for us, and I try to be a good pupil. I try to learn and explore everything new, to have more knowledge in different topics. I am an positive, cheerful, very sociable person. I can say that I am rather active person and I prefer to lead an active and healthy style of life. That’s why my hobbies are walking, bicycling, having rest outdoors, travelling. Also, I adore visiting theatres and cinemas with my friends, or just watching good movies at home. I like to have guests at my home. I am good at cooking and I try to gladden my guests by delicious dishes.
I guess that both of us are enough adult persons, and we have already had some experience. I and you have some advantages and disadvantages, but I am sure that we have enough wisdom to accept each other as we are. I am not looking for an ideal man; I am looking for a man who appreciates the same things that I do, such as honesty, respect, sense of humor, active position in life. I know that love is so multifaceted conception that includes not only beautiful words, but support, care, understanding each other, romance, and ability to make compromise. And I with confidence can say that I am ready for this and I hope that you have the same feelings.