ID 17659

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 31.07.1981
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2006F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung goods expert
Ausgeübter Beruf advertisement manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I think I have a rather interesting combination of character. On the one hand, I am a serious, reasonable and responsible woman but on the other hand, I am cheerful, open, positive, easy-going with a good sense of humor. I am that kind of person who doesn’t like to argue or to make a row about little or any kind of things, I am a very peaceful woman who is rather sociable and understanding. I like to smile and enjoy my life full. I love to be in nature, to breath the fresh air, to smell wildflowers and to hear the sound of rustling in the leaves of the trees. I enjoy pedestrian walks in the countryside. I go fishing from time to time. I am much into outdoor and sport activities. Swimming is my favorite one. I like listening to the music, watching the movies and reading. I am fond of travelling and visiting new places where I have never been before.
A kind heart and pure soul are things that I appreciate in a man most of all. I am looking for a decent man who has an open personality, generous and sincere, someone who is serious about life but at the same time knows how to have a good time and enjoy life. I see my man loving and caring, his family should be his main priority in life. My future relationships I wish to be built on love, harmony, mutual understanding, support, trust and respect.