ID 17716

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 31.03.1979
Größe 158 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Supplier manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I’ve got a big variety of qualities that I’m proud of. I‘m kind, at the same time I’m optimistic and, not to forget. I’m cheerful. I try to always look at the bright side of things. At the same time I’m very responsible and purposeful. I believe that these qualities help me in my job. I treat people with patience and all my kindness. I’m open to the new possibilities in life and I always learn something new, so thus I’m broad-minded and even a little adventurous. I like reading, this is my favorite pastime, I like watching interesting films at home too. Besides that, I like going out in the evening. For example, I enjoy visiting concerts, I like going to the cinema, theatre if there is an interesting performance. In my free time after work I go in for fitness regularly to stay in a great shape and to keep myself fit in general. And, surely, I like meeting with the dearest people who I love at some nice and cozy places.
I can see myself next to a decent, manful man, he must have a number of good qualities. He should be reliable and strong mentally, honest with me, besides that, he must be kind to me and the people around. Also, he should be decisive in some life situations. At the same time, he should be a cheerful, not forget about the sense of humor. Last but not least I’ll appreciate if he is an open-minded person and a gentleman with good manners simultaneously.