ID 17765

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 26.06.1971
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2002F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung private entrepreneur
Ausgeübter Beruf private entrepreneur
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a kind, gentle and easy-going woman who enjoys the simple things in life. I have a sensitive and vulnerable personality. I am positive and optimistic about life. I like to smile and enjoy every day of my life. As being a real lady I like to be feminine and good-looking. I love animals. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I do not afraid of changes and trying new things. I have much love and tenderness in my heart which I wish to share with my beloved man. I have a lot of different interests and I like to spend my time differently. When it is cold and rainy I like to stay home and enjoy family comfort, to read a good book or do embroidering. In the summertime I like being more outdoors, travelling, going in nature and riverside, walking in the park or taking care of my garden. I go in for sport to stay fit and just for pleasure. My favorite sports to do are cycling and swimming. Cooking is also in the list of my interests.
I do not care about age, cultural or language differences. Everything that has a matter for me is who you are as a person. I would like to meet here a loving, caring and kind man who has an interesting personality and looking for serious and long-lasting relationships. I see him self-sufficient, decent, gentle and optimistic about life. I wish us to have mutual feelings, interests, wishes and life ideas.