ID 17892

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 05.02.1981
Größe 159 cm
Gewicht 49 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2001F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen Ja
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Hairstylist
Ausgeübter Beruf Hairstylist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I’m cheerful and a lady, full of the optimism. Very active, I like developing myself, I love the life in all its aspects. I can sometimes get sad but not for a long time. Kind, gentle, giving, I can be grateful, I like the home coziness. I’m a loyal person, I’ll be near till the end if my interests coincide with yours. I don’t get stuck on the weak sides of other people, I always find positive qualities in people. Also I can be persistent and categorical in case my rights are restricted. I’m a creative person, I like drawing, embroidering in my free time. Also I do sports to be always in an attractive form. I like the active rest, walks to the park, meetings with friends and so on.
I dream of meeting a kind, caring, loving man for who our family and I will be in the first place, who will value and respect me, who will think of us, but not only of himself! An independent and accomplished man, ready to protect the interests of his family. I want my man to be loyal, tender, passionate, able to appreciate and to give, accept everything with the gratefulness. Communicative, with the sense of humor, but not leading an idle existence.An honest, fair, able to admit his mistakes man. Resilient during the hard times, so that he always stayed a man in any situation. I want to enjoy life with my man, I want to have a close-knit and a happy family.