ID 17969

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 07.01.1988
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2012M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Economist
Ausgeübter Beruf massagist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
This is me, a loving charming lady from a beautiful city of the southern Ukraine Odessa. If you ever visited this place you know already how cheerful and positive citizens are here. And I am not an exception. I am in love with my life, I am in love with what I do. I am open, many-sided, sociable and sincere. My character is soft and gentle, I am caring and loving especially when it comes to a relationship. So, by my side my man will not ever feel lack of my affection. I am giving and sensual, romantic and loyal, do you desire to know more? I’m a young active woman ready to always develop and move forward. Life is full of wonderful opportunities and we need to only open our hearts towards them! Traveling is one of my passions. I have traveled almost around all of my picturesque country and dream to discover so much more of our beautiful planet. I love to cook, and I am rather good at it. I like staying in good shape and eating healthy. I like yoga as it’s already like a lifestyle for me. It enriches all aspects of my life.
Building a relationship is a hard job, but when we manage, then it is very rewarding. True and genuine relationship enriches our minds and souls, it makes our lives complete. And of course it should be based on trust, respect and friendship. Do you agree? I look for you, a goal-oriented, kind and understanding man who wants a life-lasting bond, who is family-oriented, confident and who knows how to treat a woman.