ID 18194

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 30.01.1983
Größe 171 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2015M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Economist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Spanisch etwas
I am active, optimistic, purposeful and inquisitive person. I evaluate any event in life as an experience. Also I am open to any events in my life, ready to know and learn new things. For me any experience is much better, than to avoid chances and possibilities, given by life. I am not the one, who will sit and wait what will happen next. I will take the chance! Life is only one, and I want to enjoy everything that it gives to us!As I am very active, I love sports, yoga, jogging, and also swimming. I love to keep myself fit and healthy. I love outdoors, and picnics. I can’t sit at one place for a long, I want to have more of bright memories, so I am not the one, you will be bored with! Like anyone else, I like go out with friends to cinema or theater. Also I am fond of psychology, and read a lot on this topic.
I am looking for a man, who will combine in himself a lover, a friend, and a partner. A person with whom I can build a trusting, warm, deep relationship. A relationship in which people move in the same direction. Relationships that fill in and make better us both. The most cherished qualities for me in man I want to find are purposeful, kind, active, open, and positive! I cherish sense of humor, and deeds, I think that the actions of person cat tell a lot of his character. Like all the women I love beautiful words, but actions are more important to me. I think the one, who will give me his coat in the cold weather takes care of me more, than the one, who says I should wear more warmly.