ID 18582

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 19.12.1978
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2010M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung management
Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator in the shop
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am cheerful, communicative, open-minded, helpful. It is very comfortable to be with me. I am a very active woman. I dream to find such man, with whom we can travel together and be on the same wavelength. I like to spend time in the open air, to see the sun set and to sit at the fire. I like the sea, listening to the waves coming to the shore and feeling fresh and warm sea breeze. I like romantic candle lit dinners and evening walks. I like to gather my friend and treat them with something tasty. I like to celebrate big holidays in the family circle. I love life itself! My life goal is to find my second half and to give him my heart and everything I have.
What kind of man I am seeking for. The answer to this question is rather complicated for me. For we use to draw some ideals and then fall in love with someone quite opposite to the ideal image. Love is blind! What I believe is that I will be able to tell it at the meeting. The heart will tell me “It’s Him!” I just want him to love me, to care and to spoil (well, at times). I guess that the most important objective for everyone is being happy. I too want to be happy beloved woman and to make my future spouse very happy.