ID 19214

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 10.10.1985
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2006M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Psychologist
Sprachen Deutsch durchschnittlich
Englisch fließend
I am a woman who loves life and enjoys it to the fullest. I enjoy traveling to different parts of the world, exploring art, and communicating with people from diverse cultures. I am physically and mentally flexible, allowing me to quickly adapt to various situations and environments. I am responsive and attentive to those around me. I believe that every person has something unique to offer, and I enjoy learning from them. I can be bold and take risks when the situation calls for it, which has helped me achieve my life goals. I also know how to take care of my home and create a warm and comfortable environment for my loved ones. I believe that a cozy home reflects the love and care that we put into our relationships. Therefore, I always strive to create a space where my loved ones feel at peace and happy.
I am searching for a man with a lively sense of humor who is intellectually curious, attentive to others, and purposeful in his pursuits. Someone whose values align with mine - someone who shares my passion for exploring and experiencing the wonders of life. A man who values family and envisions a future together that includes children. A healthy lifestyle is also important to me, and I would love to find a partner who shares my dedication to personal growth and self-improvement. I would like to be with someone who appreciates the simple pleasures of life and is eager to embark on new adventures and embrace new challenges. Excellent communication skills and a desire for a close, trusting relationship are also qualities I look for in a partner.