ID 19262

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 15.11.1990
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2020F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Life coach
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a highly ambitious and enterprising lady who is deeply passionate about engaging in various activities and committed to self-development. I constantly strive for professional fulfillment and balance this with being a loving and dedicated mother. My active lifestyle and love for athletics keep me energized, cheerful, and always ready to laugh. While I am warm and open, I also value my personal space and cherish moments of solitude for self-reflection.In my free time, I enjoy expressing myself through dance, staying active with various sports, exploring new places through walks and trips, expanding my horizons by learning languages, immersing myself in the world of cinema, and socializing and making memories with friends.
I believe my partner must possess an entrepreneurial mindset, be driven, and demonstrate compassion. This doesn't imply that we need to be inseparable, but rather that we should encourage and assist one another, share similar core values, and have a shared vision for the future. It's also important to be able to enjoy time apart and have our own individual space. I value a partner who is family-oriented, has a passion, and possesses a good sense of humor.