ID 18767

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 26.06.1988
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Nutrition consultant
Ausgeübter Beruf Nutrition consultant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Spanisch durchschnittlich
Französisch etwas
I am a woman! I love life and I am learning to appreciate it every moment! I am emotional (sometimes I can be “sharp”), sensitive (I can cry, looking at the beauty of nature, landscapes), open, cheerful, not sad with me. I love flowers, feel them flavor! I love being in nature, feeling its energy, being charged with it. I can and love to create a cozy home, I am romantic woman .. I love travel, outdoor activities (hiking, tents, "wildlife"), I like spending time with myself, drinking coffee in a cafe, watching people, dreaming, "feeling the moment ". My dream is to have my own studio / workshop, where I will make chocolate products, natural sweets, and conduct master classes. I see my family life like this: a loving and caring husband, two or three children, our house (preferably outside the city), in the family are Love, Honesty, Openness, Support, Help, Mutual respect, support and respect for family traditions, family dinners, walks, travels. Ever since childhood, I dreamed of a Big Christmas tree in the living room, a set table with festive dishes, our children run around the tree, have fun, make us happy.:)
I dream of meeting a man who respects himself and those around him, knows clearly what he wants from life. He must be serious, self-sufficient and responsible for His actions. Man of Action, not Word. He has his own activities that bring him pleasure, hobbies, preferences, loyal friends. He is active and with a sense of humor. In a relationship, he is ready to make concessions. He is generous with compliments, gifts and surprises. He is a Romantic, loves to travel, outdoor activities. He is open in relationships, sincere, loyal, family, loves children. It is important for me that my man provides our family, but at the same time I could realize myself in professional activities, and do what I like.