ID 18959

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 22.08.1982
Größe 158 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2018F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Seamstress
Ausgeübter Beruf Seamstress
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a vulnerable girl, I believe in Love, I believe that Love is the high vibration frequencies of our energy, a person lives when he loves. I am very offended and hurt my soul when they betray me, when they do not appreciate me. There was a lot of pain in my life, no matter how sad it may sound, I have a lot of life experience, I learned to understand people well. I believe in miracles, I believe in God and the universe, what you give to this world is what you get, the most important thing is to live and enjoy life, I love people, all people, and especially I love children, I respect the elderly very much. I like and want to travel, but unfortunately I can not afford it now, but I believe that soon I will be able to go on some kind of trip. I dream of meeting a real, worthy, good, kind, loving, caring man, with whom I will feel like a beloved woman and enjoy life, give him my love, care and affection. I want my daughter to have a caring and loving dad (she dreams of him and waits for him every day) I want peace and kindness! I see my future in a big beautiful house, shrouded in beautiful nature, I see our good and real family, where everyone loves and supports each other in everything, I want to develop, to learn the language perfectly in the country where it is possible we will live and open our own business, I want to live for the joy of relatives and friends, for the joy of all people!!!
I want my man to be gentle, courteous, but at the same time to be courageous and he must show his masculine qualities so that he can always defend his rights and protect his family. Who will become my support in everything.