ID 15884

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 28.01.1973
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1991M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung poligraphy
Ausgeübter Beruf manager
I think I am calm and reliable person with a good sense of humor. I love the life in every simple thing and I try to enjoy it fully. I always try to find something new and positive in the everyday life. I think I am attentive and helpful for people. I value small things in everyone and try to help a person understand that he or she is special in their way. Sport is my passion. It takes a very important part in my life. I like to have an active life enjoying it fully. I go to gym very often and my favorite sport is a dragon boat if you have ever heard about it. I took park in the competitions in this sport during few years. Besides, I like running. I do it for pleasure very often because nothing can be better than an evening or a morning running time.
I am looking for MY man, someone I love with all my heart. He should be kind, well mannered, sincere, attentive, reliable, communicative and honest. He should never pretend someone but be himself because if I love him, I will do it fully with no limits. I will be there for him if he is there for me. I will give him my heart and soul. As I have a son, I hope my man can build friendly relations with him. I would like him to have a good sense of humor to be able to enjoy the beauty of the life together