ID 16086

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 23.03.1974
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 1994F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung logistical manager
Ausgeübter Beruf logistical manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Truth be told, I'm very positive, sincere, optimistic and friendly person. In my life I'm trying to achieve the highest top. I have a goals and I reach them. I believe in my forces and do everything I want and I could. But, frankly speaking, as every women sometime I want to be weaker, and I want to be sure, that near me there is a strong, faithful men, who supports and helps me in any situation. Look deeply in my eyes, and you'll see that I'm honest with you. If you'll be my man, I promise that my positive energy cuddle you up, and you'll make sure, that every word I said is true. During all the day, I smile a lot, I'm trying to find every positive moments in any spectrum of life. And even in the hard times I strive to see a bright light. So it help me to make my life either and better. But as I mentioned before every woman is a weaker part of human being, so each of us need a stronger one. And me also. I want to find a man who bring to my life more braze, gladness and happiness. An First of all I like a fresh, new feelings. To get them I try to verify my life as much as I can. So, I hope, you'll help me with it. Because, as everyone know we have just one life and we should use it on a full potential. I like to spend time on an open air, no matter how. It could be a picnic with relatives or riding a horse, or playing tennis with my friends. Whatever. If you'll be my man I promise to bring more light in your life. Also I like active sport: swimming, running in the morning, going to the gum and so on. Well of course as every family oriented person I like spending time with my family, I adore cooking and it's a pleasure for me when I see that my guests like dish. I could, even, cook something special for you, when we'll meet. In the same time, I'm very interested in music, traveling and reading. I like, also, visit a galleries, theatres, watch interesting movies in cinemas. So, if you compare me a company, you'll see we spend a marvelous time.
I am a woman who is not looking for an ideal person. For me it is important to love and to be loved. I appreciate soul simplicity, sincerity and honesty. I want to have a man with a good sense of humor, who will share days and nights with me and want to enjoy every minute of life together! My man is someone who loves children and dream of family harmony.