ID 16519

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 12.09.1981
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2015M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
If you look for the loyal and caring person, so you are in the right place! I’m a comfort-maker and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I am an optimistic, free spirited individual, and a little bit of a health nut. That’s how I would describe myself. However, my family and friends would describe me as spunky, energetic, outgoing and very, very sweet. I am not too sure about the spunky part… But they are the closest people I have, so they know better, right?) I can be shy at first but once you get to know me you'll see I'm just a nice person with laid back attitude who enjoys the little things in life. I’m not a couch potato, though sometimes I love to stay home and read, watch movies, or waste some time on the computer… I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well.
When I think of the right man for me I think of someone who could carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious, who knows who he is, what he wants, and what things in life matter. He should be kind and caring, punctual and attentive, with excellent sense of humour, and what is the most important - he should be sincere with me as well as with himself. My love will be the hundredfold return for my beloved!I believe that real love exists and only it brings absolute happiness in life. If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, perhaps we can meet soon and get together one day!