ID 17043

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 18.09.1989
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 65 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2013M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung hairdresser
Ausgeübter Beruf manicurist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am an intelligent and energetic woman. I feel happy but of course for full happiness I need to find my second half! I am very kind woman, well-balanced and responsive person. I think if a person is happy so she or he does not have a wish to anger for another! I am faithful, reliable, kind care and tender. I like sport and I think sport should give in the first turn health then beauty.) My favorite kind of sport is swimming) I like to read book and I have a big library at home! When I have free time I like to make comfort in my house! I planted a lot of flowers and I take care about them! I like to spend time on nature like near the river or in the forest with bbq! Pure air helps to have positive thoughts! I like to cook! I know a lot of receipts of tasty dishes! I like to watch movies. I believe in strong relationships and I hope soon I will meet here a man of my dream!
I think man should be kind, with a good sense of humor! I want my man was honest, loyal! I want my man gives me a good advice in any situation! Relationships should base on trust! In the end what I want to say is that the ideal man is a loving man. I am waiting for you and I believe we meet soon!