ID 17089

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 20.03.1977
Größe 169 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2008M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen gelegentlich
Schulbildung Universität
Ausgeübter Beruf Lecturer of psychology, private practice
I am respectful lady, who will accept a man, for who he is, as we are all not perfect. I am kind-hearted and caring woman, who will be there for dear people, no matter what challenges life has for us, the one who will always stand by your side, and hold your hand. I am a person, who will always listen to my man, and hear what he says. I think a dialogue is very important for a couple, as sometimes this is an only thing that needed to solve the problems, just to sit and talk. You should know that I am always ready for that. I love to get to know something new, it doesn’t matter where and when! Love to meet new people, see new places, which has history, and can themselves to tell this history. I think it is never too late to learn something new, and we always should keep self-development, in another way you will stuck in your small own world, and with the time lose interests in life.
I don’t like people, who think only about themselves, and can’t be honest at least with their own, and with others. In everything else, I am able to accept all the oddities that my future might have. I have mine. I’d like to meet the person, who will be able to love, first of all, and to give not only to take. Someone, who is ready for experiments and learning something new, as it is great to share interests together! Someone, who is noble-minded and has a warm heart and light in his soul, who is ready to help others.