ID 17493

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 12.02.1980
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2003F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf Manager-Consultant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Describe yourself, in fact, it is difficult for any person, so I'll tell you what I see in myself. I'm a fragile girl who still likes to dream. I'm very open to people and some of them use it for their own good, which greatly hurts my soul. I consider myself a very caring woman, a loving and tender mother, friendly as a close friend. I am the one who can support her man in a difficult moment. I am always open with the soul for a person who can appreciate me worthily. I understand that there are no ideal people, but I still believe that I can find my soul mate and share the joys of life with him and blossom again like a flower. I am fond of the interior design. I designed the architectural and artistic design of my apartment. At the bottom stage I am engaged in its equipment.
I'm looking for someone who is also open minded, who will not play with feelings and is ready for real relationships. I want to find a loyal, faithful and loving man who values family relationships. A man who wants to be happy with me. I really appreciate care and reciprocate. As a fragile woman, I always want support and attention. Here I am looking for my man, with whom I can reveal myself completely. We are given only one life, so I want to enjoy it with my beloved and the only one.